Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

181 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Comstock and his physician assistant are absolutely beyond professional. This is a top tier organization including everyone from reception to Dr. Comstock himself. The lifestyle spectrum crew absolutely changed my life and brought out the better version of me. My wife has even noticed such an immense change since starting treatment and she will also be a patient with Dr. Comstock. Thank you Dr. Comstock and crew for changing my life and writing a 5 star review is the least I could do.
Sergio M.
Submitted 03/21/21
I would like to talk with Dr Comstock at every visit, thanks
Steve C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Professional, easy quick, cares.
Susan N.
Submitted 12/24/20
U always are made to feel welcome. Medical expertise and a cheerful environment is difficult to find in today's world.
María D.
Submitted 12/21/20
He always very polite and patient with every body always happy !
Lester P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Extremely professional and courteous as well as caring
Cory K.
Submitted 12/17/20
As always, a great experience with Dr. Comstock. I feel lucky to have found such an exceptional partner/provider in my and my family’s healthcare.
PAULO A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great staff, and the place is very organized.... I do feel very comfortable in all my visits....
Christopher K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best doctor I have ever seen. Period. Highly recommend.
Steve L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Comstock and his team are tops in their field. They are always quick to help answer all my questions and they partner with me to maintain a higher level of health and vitality. I would not go anywhere else.
Javier A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Staff to work with.
Howard B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Been going to Dr Comstock for over 5 years. Great Dr!
Paul H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent Dr! Listened to everything I said and explained everything well. As a bonus he told me about using a compounding pharmacy instead of a regular pharmacy. This not only saves me money but is also more convenient as I only have to refill every 3-5 months instead of monthly.
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had an amazing experience on my first visit. Dr. Comstock and the staff are very friendly and professional! Excited about being a patient and looking forward to feeling like a new person!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 10/30/20
All great!
Byrl C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Well run office, friendly staff, and good doctoring .
Luis R.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have had an awesome experience and results with Dr. Comstock. I’m more energetic, more physically fit, sleep better at night. My sex is amazing now. I feel like I’m in my mid 30’s in bed now, which of course my partner is very happy. Luis
Carla P.
Submitted 10/22/20
I am impressed that I can come in for an appointment and receive quick service in a safe, caring environment. Staff is a delight.
LARRY M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Comstock is very knowledgeable and works well with you to get the results you are looking for.
Joe M.
Submitted 10/20/20
I've been a patient for almost 10 years and can't imagine my life without HRT. Great doctor, great staff, great place.