Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

168 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had an amazing experience on my first visit. Dr. Comstock and the staff are very friendly and professional! Excited about being a patient and looking forward to feeling like a new person!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 10/30/20
All great!
Byrl C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Well run office, friendly staff, and good doctoring .
Luis R.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have had an awesome experience and results with Dr. Comstock. I’m more energetic, more physically fit, sleep better at night. My sex is amazing now. I feel like I’m in my mid 30’s in bed now, which of course my partner is very happy. Luis
Carla P.
Submitted 10/22/20
I am impressed that I can come in for an appointment and receive quick service in a safe, caring environment. Staff is a delight.
LARRY M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Comstock is very knowledgeable and works well with you to get the results you are looking for.
Joe M.
Submitted 10/20/20
I've been a patient for almost 10 years and can't imagine my life without HRT. Great doctor, great staff, great place.
David D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Just was a fast 5 minute call for $80.
Ronald H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent service great
Stuart M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Frank Comstock has what I believe to be the greatest staff. They are always professional on the phone, call you when they say they will, and Dr. Comstock has great patient/ Dr skills. I look forward to my appointment always.
Fred C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always PROFESSIONALS ! Dr.Comstock and his staff are exceptionally knowledgeable on all facets of the practice. The staff are ALL FRIENDLY , HELPFUL and CHEERFUL always. It's a pleasure to be a patient there. Fred
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Comstock and his entire staff are caring and efficient. Great Experience.
Tracie P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fast and very effective.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/12/20
My experience with Dr. Comstock was very efficient and professional. I wished I could have remembered more questions to ask him since there doesn't seem to be a follow up.
Ruth F.
Submitted 08/11/20
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Comstock is always on time and has a wonderful “bedside” manner.
Bill L.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always . . GREAT in all respects. Been a patient for 6 years and still VERY HAPPY . . Thank You and ALL your staff . . be SAFE . . !!!
Gail T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Everyone is professional and helpful and it is obvious that they care. The office is beautiful and immaculate.
Louis M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Have been going to Lifestyle Spectrum for several years and always a great experience with Dr. Comstock on his staff. If you are ever in doubt, invest in yourself and give it a try.
Jane F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always have an awesome and painless experience with every visit. Very helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Frank answers all my questions and has helped me tremendously! Highly recommend Lifestyle Spectrum.
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Arrived early for my appointment, I was taken right in and seen almost immediately. Doctor and staff were friendly and helpful as always. Great job!