Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

41 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Outstanding in every respect. Dr. Comstock is very knowledgeable and thorough , and his staff are always friendly and willing to help. Five gold stars.
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/20/18
I love Dr Comstock. He was able to figure out why I had been feeling miserable for years and fix the problem. I had been having premenopausal symptoms and nobody could figure out why I had been feeling this way. He has been a lifesaver.The whole staff in his office is great too!
Sergio M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Finally a physician that listened and is trying to solve my issue
Buffy D.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am very impressed with the care, professionalism, and efficiency of the way this medical practice operates. The staff is warm, helpful, and knowledgable. I appreciate Dr. Comstock’s competency, presence, patience in listening, and attentiveness during the appointment. Thank you!
Mark M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great experience, in and out with good recommendations and expectations
Thomas E.
Submitted 09/03/18
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Comstock for almost ten years. He is knowledgeable and keeps up to on the latest HRT protocols and anti-aging treatments. Dr. Comstock works with me as a partner to determine the right protocol that works for me. He does not mind that I do my research that I am an informed patient and is open to discussing different options and treatments. Dr. Comstock's weight loss program helped my wife lose over 40lbs in three months. His office staff are also knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Bebe B.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have been going to Dr. Comstock and Lifestyle Spectrum for several years. While receiving hormone replacement therapy and doing the weight management program, I feel better...like a new person. Dr. Comstock and all of his staff ( especially Yuvi) are just wonderful, caring and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Lifestyle Spectrum. A++
Adriana R.
Submitted 08/31/18
I feel great
Kristina G.
Submitted 08/21/18
excellent staff. Very personable and helpful
Laura V.
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Comstock & his staff. Listens and works well to help you with your needs. Waiting time is minimal & he spends the time needed with you to work as a team with you. I really appreciate his bedside manner! Highly recommend!!
John D.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Comstock has been extremely helpful to bring my energy levels back to were they should be. I have and will continue to recommend him and his amazing staff to all my family and friends.
Adam M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Office is always great. The front desk and nursing. Especially Yuvie. Doc is just amazing. Perfect bedside manners.
Coleen H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Comstock has put my life back on track. I recommend him to all my friends and coworkers. What a difference it's made in my life. I've been seeing him for about four years now and I can't tell you how much I and my family appreciate him, Coleen Hoffman
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everyone is always courteous, friendly, and helpful with no hard core sales pitch for extra services. Dr. Comstock has helped with so many of my hormonal issues. He cares about his patients and is quite open to natural health and alternative medicine. If you have a hormone imbalance, go here for help.
Gail B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very friendly, helpful and attentive to your needs.
Ron H.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very good
Fred D.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr Comstock is easy to talk to and seems in no hurry to get to the next patient unlike so many other doctors. Two thumbs up !!!!!!!!
Nichole C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Outstanding service and flexibility! Highly recommend!
Randy A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Comstock is always very thorough and a great resource of knowledge
Mimi T.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Com stock is awesome!