Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

155 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 08/12/20
My experience with Dr. Comstock was very efficient and professional. I wished I could have remembered more questions to ask him since there doesn't seem to be a follow up.
Ruth F.
Submitted 08/11/20
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Comstock is always on time and has a wonderful “bedside” manner.
Bill L.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always . . GREAT in all respects. Been a patient for 6 years and still VERY HAPPY . . Thank You and ALL your staff . . be SAFE . . !!!
Gail T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Everyone is professional and helpful and it is obvious that they care. The office is beautiful and immaculate.
Louis M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Have been going to Lifestyle Spectrum for several years and always a great experience with Dr. Comstock on his staff. If you are ever in doubt, invest in yourself and give it a try.
Jane F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always have an awesome and painless experience with every visit. Very helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Frank answers all my questions and has helped me tremendously! Highly recommend Lifestyle Spectrum.
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Arrived early for my appointment, I was taken right in and seen almost immediately. Doctor and staff were friendly and helpful as always. Great job!
Myrna C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Being a new patient and worried about my next round of medication refills, the office staff were very attentive to my needs. I am very grateful they were willing to work with me. I appreciated their response time and Dr. Comstock's flexibility.
Jean D.
Submitted 07/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank's for over ten years. He is empathetic, kind, knowledgeable and professional. His office staff is top-notch and professional.
Jill B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional office and employees.
Margie W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderful, professional, caring staff and Dr. Comstock is superb!
Jan A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional
Jon S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Life changing experiences here at Life Spectrum. Only for the best quality of life. Everything is excellent. You can't go wrong. I kept it brief, but with the only things that need to be said. This is an excellent place with excellent employees. Dr. Comstock is awesome.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Me encanta el personal y el doctor Frank es espectacular te explica todo y te ayuda en el proceso de la dieta. Se los recomiendo realmente funciona.
Edgar U.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Comstock and Staff are amazing. They’re very personable, polite, and hard working. Lifestyle Spectrum has had a significant impact on my life for the better. Can’t thank them enough
Diane L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always on time and friendly.
Gabriel H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Comstock and staff are awesome. Thank you guys.
Jackie M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always excellent
Patti S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have struggled with my weight and hormones for my entire teenage and adult life. Dr. Comstock and his staff have assisted me in obtaining 2 goals in my life, balancing my hormones and reaching and maintaining a healthy weight through his weight management program and hormone replacement. I have lots of energy, feel good about myself, my weight and my overall health. He has been able to help me manage my hormone balances and understand a healthy way of eating. Thank you to him and his staff,
Steve W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Due to Covid, My 1st appt with DR Comstock was a video call. From the appt coordination to the actual call was very simple and well communicated & coordinated by his friendly staff. Dr Comstock answered all my ?’s and thoroughly reviewed my history. At the end of appt, Dr. Comstock gave solid recommendations And provided prescriptions for my therapy forward. I Highly recommend Dr. Comstock and his staff.