Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

57 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Some results are hard to define, but I can say with certainty that I know that Dr. Comstock has my best interest at heart and is attentive to and conscientious about caring for me -- and he is a hell of a nice man, as well!
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Comstock was very easy to speak and extremely accommodating
Enrique D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a kind, courteous, professional staff. Dr Comstock is very knowledgeable and and every visit is enjoyable. Everyone there is always cheerful and receptive. I highly recommend Dr Comstock. I couldn't imagine going any where else.
Carrie H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Love the staff and Dr.Comstock is great - takes time with you and really listens.
Patsy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Comstock is very professional ~ In just a few months I’m feeling so much better with the combination of estrogen and testosterone supplements. My life is so much better! Thank you!
Tracey K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff are always very friendly and accommodating. Dr Comstock is also very personable and professional.
Maria K.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff in Life Style Spectrum is amazing. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I do the bioidentical hormones and feel like I'm 21 again. I have zero hot flashes, night sweats, brain fog and insomnia. I recommend this place to everyone that I come in contact with. It has changed my life dramatically.
Greg B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Comstock has ensured the entire office is geared towards professionalism from the moment one enters the facility through procedures. I always feel at ease, a sense of care, and professionalism from every staff member. I highly suggest anyone desiring to comprehensively improve their life in areas of health, improved physique, and/or stamina schedule a visit.
Liz C.
Submitted 12/09/18
I love how Dr. Comstock is willing to work with my individual needs. His staff is awesome!
Richard D J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I'm a 77 year old male, and I've been a patient of Dr. Comstock's for 3+ years in a homone-replacement program. I LOVE life and want to remain as physically and mentally active for as long as possible, and I'm convinced that Dr. Comstock and his very attentive, capable staff, are contributing greatly to my physical and mental well-being. I began flying at age 58, and I continue to fly both my acrobatic/high-performance airplane and my Montana back-country airplanes no differently than I did at the time I began flying. I'm headed to the Czech Republic for the month of Feb., 2019 to assist the TL Aircraft factory in the fabrication of my NEW airplane. I would tell everyone interested in considering a hormone-replacement program to look no further than the capable hands of Dr. Comstock and his staff!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Comstock is awesome! He answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.
Stuart M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent service as always. Dr. Comstock has an outstanding staff. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Best service and staff in the state.
Heather G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Comstock's staff members are patient and gracious. Dr. Comstock does not make judgments, he listens and then recommends, reminding the patient that the decision to follow the recommendations rest with the patient. I am so tired of the medical community not listening, patronizing or minimizing what the patient is communicating to them about their health. I went to Dr. Comstock because of my dissatisfaction with level of care I had been getting elsewhere and I am really glad I did.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I had a GREAT experience with Dr. Comstock and his staff. They are friendly, accommodating and professional. Dr. Comstock takes the time to treat his patients properly. A breath of fresh air, for sure!
Jordon W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience, the staff is friendly and professional. This is a very nice, modern and efficient practice.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank Comstock for several years and I have recommended Lifestyle Spectrum to many, many people. Dr. Comstock is extremely knowledgeable, patient and very kind and his staff is also knowledgeable, helpful and very, very nice. The facility is lovely, tranquil and always spotless. I actually enjoy going to appointments here. I would recommend that almost everyone could benefit from the various programs and products available at Lifestyle Spectrum and should consider making an appointment for a consultation at Lifestyle Spectrum with Dr. Frank Comstock to learn what they might do for themselves to be much healthier and as a result ... most likely much happier, too.
John H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Outstanding in every respect. Dr. Comstock is very knowledgeable and thorough , and his staff are always friendly and willing to help. Five gold stars.
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/20/18
I love Dr Comstock. He was able to figure out why I had been feeling miserable for years and fix the problem. I had been having premenopausal symptoms and nobody could figure out why I had been feeling this way. He has been a lifesaver.The whole staff in his office is great too!
Sergio M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Finally a physician that listened and is trying to solve my issue
Buffy D.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am very impressed with the care, professionalism, and efficiency of the way this medical practice operates. The staff is warm, helpful, and knowledgable. I appreciate Dr. Comstock’s competency, presence, patience in listening, and attentiveness during the appointment. Thank you!