Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

49 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz C.
Submitted 12/09/18
I love how Dr. Comstock is willing to work with my individual needs. His staff is awesome!
Richard D J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I'm a 77 year old male, and I've been a patient of Dr. Comstock's for 3+ years in a homone-replacement program. I LOVE life and want to remain as physically and mentally active for as long as possible, and I'm convinced that Dr. Comstock and his very attentive, capable staff, are contributing greatly to my physical and mental well-being. I began flying at age 58, and I continue to fly both my acrobatic/high-performance airplane and my Montana back-country airplanes no differently than I did at the time I began flying. I'm headed to the Czech Republic for the month of Feb., 2019 to assist the TL Aircraft factory in the fabrication of my NEW airplane. I would tell everyone interested in considering a hormone-replacement program to look no further than the capable hands of Dr. Comstock and his staff!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Comstock is awesome! He answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.
Stuart M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent service as always. Dr. Comstock has an outstanding staff. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Best service and staff in the state.
Heather G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Comstock's staff members are patient and gracious. Dr. Comstock does not make judgments, he listens and then recommends, reminding the patient that the decision to follow the recommendations rest with the patient. I am so tired of the medical community not listening, patronizing or minimizing what the patient is communicating to them about their health. I went to Dr. Comstock because of my dissatisfaction with level of care I had been getting elsewhere and I am really glad I did.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I had a GREAT experience with Dr. Comstock and his staff. They are friendly, accommodating and professional. Dr. Comstock takes the time to treat his patients properly. A breath of fresh air, for sure!
Jordon W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience, the staff is friendly and professional. This is a very nice, modern and efficient practice.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank Comstock for several years and I have recommended Lifestyle Spectrum to many, many people. Dr. Comstock is extremely knowledgeable, patient and very kind and his staff is also knowledgeable, helpful and very, very nice. The facility is lovely, tranquil and always spotless. I actually enjoy going to appointments here. I would recommend that almost everyone could benefit from the various programs and products available at Lifestyle Spectrum and should consider making an appointment for a consultation at Lifestyle Spectrum with Dr. Frank Comstock to learn what they might do for themselves to be much healthier and as a result ... most likely much happier, too.
John H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Outstanding in every respect. Dr. Comstock is very knowledgeable and thorough , and his staff are always friendly and willing to help. Five gold stars.
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/20/18
I love Dr Comstock. He was able to figure out why I had been feeling miserable for years and fix the problem. I had been having premenopausal symptoms and nobody could figure out why I had been feeling this way. He has been a lifesaver.The whole staff in his office is great too!
Sergio M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Finally a physician that listened and is trying to solve my issue
Buffy D.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am very impressed with the care, professionalism, and efficiency of the way this medical practice operates. The staff is warm, helpful, and knowledgable. I appreciate Dr. Comstock’s competency, presence, patience in listening, and attentiveness during the appointment. Thank you!
Mark M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great experience, in and out with good recommendations and expectations
Thomas E.
Submitted 09/03/18
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Comstock for almost ten years. He is knowledgeable and keeps up to on the latest HRT protocols and anti-aging treatments. Dr. Comstock works with me as a partner to determine the right protocol that works for me. He does not mind that I do my research that I am an informed patient and is open to discussing different options and treatments. Dr. Comstock's weight loss program helped my wife lose over 40lbs in three months. His office staff are also knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Bebe B.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have been going to Dr. Comstock and Lifestyle Spectrum for several years. While receiving hormone replacement therapy and doing the weight management program, I feel better...like a new person. Dr. Comstock and all of his staff ( especially Yuvi) are just wonderful, caring and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Lifestyle Spectrum. A++
Adriana R.
Submitted 08/31/18
I feel great
Kristina G.
Submitted 08/21/18
excellent staff. Very personable and helpful
Laura V.
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Comstock & his staff. Listens and works well to help you with your needs. Waiting time is minimal & he spends the time needed with you to work as a team with you. I really appreciate his bedside manner! Highly recommend!!
John D.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Comstock has been extremely helpful to bring my energy levels back to were they should be. I have and will continue to recommend him and his amazing staff to all my family and friends.
Adam M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Office is always great. The front desk and nursing. Especially Yuvie. Doc is just amazing. Perfect bedside manners.