Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

138 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always excellent
Patti S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have struggled with my weight and hormones for my entire teenage and adult life. Dr. Comstock and his staff have assisted me in obtaining 2 goals in my life, balancing my hormones and reaching and maintaining a healthy weight through his weight management program and hormone replacement. I have lots of energy, feel good about myself, my weight and my overall health. He has been able to help me manage my hormone balances and understand a healthy way of eating. Thank you to him and his staff,
Steve W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Due to Covid, My 1st appt with DR Comstock was a video call. From the appt coordination to the actual call was very simple and well communicated & coordinated by his friendly staff. Dr Comstock answered all my ?’s and thoroughly reviewed my history. At the end of appt, Dr. Comstock gave solid recommendations And provided prescriptions for my therapy forward. I Highly recommend Dr. Comstock and his staff.
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone & everything is rated 5 stars!
Brian S.
Submitted 05/19/20
The good doctor is awesome, attentive and caring. Very pleased to be a patient. His staff is very pleasant and capable
Silvia R.
Submitted 05/15/20
They have very good service and fullfil my expectacions.
Vicky A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Timely, efficient and answered questions.
Mike G.
Submitted 04/15/20
I’ve been very pleased with the care I’ve received from Lifestyle Spectrum and Dr Frank Comstock over the last few years. The Doctor and his staff are always professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Comstock.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Informative and helpful staff!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Extremely professional and caring. Pellets have been life changing. Glad Dr Comstock is here in Tucson!
Katie V.
Submitted 03/12/20
The whole staff from front desk to doctor are so kind, helpful and always smiling! Very knowledgeable team
Lynn B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Frank. He is knowledgeable and considerate and will deal with most any situation!
Jan S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Frank Comstock spent lots of time with us
Charles B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Comstock and his stuff are amazing and have changed my life forever. I can not thank them enough!
Jan M.
Submitted 03/04/20
I always recommend you and your practice.
Howard A.
Submitted 03/03/20
do need prescription called in
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/05/20
My appointment with Dr. Comstock was very informative. He is helping me stay on track with my health. His Staff is friendly and helpful.
Gerry W.
Submitted 02/05/20
This was my first time visiting this office. They were efficient, pleasant, competent and had done their homework thoroughly beforehand. I will return.
Angelika G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Staff is always very welcoming and helpful. As is Dr Comstock. Love getting my care there.
Danny S.
Submitted 01/28/20
I appreciate Dr. Comstock. There are a ton of other men's clinics out there and I feel that they are all in it for the wrong reasons. Dr. Comstock has a common sense approach to what he does and I appreciate that a lot.