Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

207 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Comstock is very professional. He is always making sure I understand every step of the way on each visit as if it was my first. Great service.
Norma S.
Submitted 08/21/22
I have been Dr Jody Comstock's patient for years. I'm 87 almost 88. When I get a compliment at this age I feel a bit apologetic because unless I had this outstanding dermatologist I would not have been able to hold the line. I feel into it was about 65 the First thing I did was her CO2 laser I'm never had you are A cancer and I've repeated that another three times years. I've been there from when she was a dermatologist to now be a cosmetic dermatologist. I was with her as this field developed. She is outstanding I'm considered a leader in her field training doctors call over the world!
Earl W.
Submitted 07/07/22
The most professional staff in town. Dr. Comstock is spectacular in his current knowledge of lifestyle optimizing protocols. I feel 20 years younger than when I first walked through his door.
Michelle D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Comstock-hormones is always very considerate and easy to talk too with issues that can be uncomfortable. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly and respectfully listens. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
Gerlinde J.
Submitted 04/24/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff. I’m glad I’d made an appointment with Dr Comstock. Looking for good results.
Simon S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Comstock and staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient with my time.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always a good experience!
Annalinda S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent. Quick. In and out. No discomfort. Good conversation with Dr. C and staff.
Christopher B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience as always!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/29/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Comstock since 2007 and continue to be so pleased with having him as my doctor. I moved to the East Coast in 2008 and initially tried to find a doctor that could help me locally. I am in a huge metropolitan area and there isn't anyone that comes close to the quality, knowledge and standard of care as Dr. Frank Comstock. He has continued to be my doctor, and I am able to have telephone conferences with him. He has kept me from going crazy with menopause!! Count your "lucky stars" to have such an exceptional doctor in Tucson!!
Tracie H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Amazing
ERNESTO E.
Submitted 12/11/21
quick and to the point
Nick B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Super friendly and professional
Gayle M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great Clinic! From the front desk staff, assistant/auxillary staff, to Dr. Comstock himself. What a wonderful experience! Thank you for helping me feel better through a difficult time of life! :)
Randy P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always good communication and pleasant experience.
Peggy D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Comstock is always professional. I love that you can do this appointment by phone if necessary, and he is always right on time. He is always good at skewing the hormone levels if necessary to meet your needs.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/05/21
everything on time Dr. not overscheduled, so had time to discuss issues staff friendly and competent
SCOTT M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Comstock is a true professional. I have had great results from his work.
Stefan V.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always a pleasure! You’re greeted with a smile and the atmosphere is second to none. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and very fast.
Sherry C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Comstock for many years for the Sotopelle. He and his staff are fabulous!!!!!!