Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

191 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 11/05/21
everything on time Dr. not overscheduled, so had time to discuss issues staff friendly and competent
SCOTT M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Comstock is a true professional. I have had great results from his work.
Stefan V.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always a pleasure! You’re greeted with a smile and the atmosphere is second to none. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and very fast.
Sherry C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Comstock for many years for the Sotopelle. He and his staff are fabulous!!!!!!
Janet W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Comstock listens and provides solutions to issues posed. He has started me on the path to better health with the hormone therapy prescribed.
Adam .
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Comstock is always friendly, up to date on current knowledge and willing to help. Just as important and so rare, his staff is fantastic, upbeat and friendly, as well as always helpful.
Jacque S.
Submitted 08/23/21
5 Star all the way.
Gabrielle O.
Submitted 08/21/21
Flexible hours, friendly staff, text reminders, helpful information and Doctor on time for appoit
Mark Q.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Comstock is amazing and I feel lucky to have him as my doctor.
Gerard S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always treated like family. Been going to this office for years and never been let down. Dr Comstock really cares!
Derek S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Comstock and his physician assistant are absolutely beyond professional. This is a top tier organization including everyone from reception to Dr. Comstock himself. The lifestyle spectrum crew absolutely changed my life and brought out the better version of me. My wife has even noticed such an immense change since starting treatment and she will also be a patient with Dr. Comstock. Thank you Dr. Comstock and crew for changing my life and writing a 5 star review is the least I could do.
Sergio M.
Submitted 03/21/21
I would like to talk with Dr Comstock at every visit, thanks
Steve C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Professional, easy quick, cares.
Susan N.
Submitted 12/24/20
U always are made to feel welcome. Medical expertise and a cheerful environment is difficult to find in today's world.
María D.
Submitted 12/21/20
He always very polite and patient with every body always happy !
Lester P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Extremely professional and courteous as well as caring
Cory K.
Submitted 12/17/20
As always, a great experience with Dr. Comstock. I feel lucky to have found such an exceptional partner/provider in my and my family’s healthcare.
PAULO A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great staff, and the place is very organized.... I do feel very comfortable in all my visits....
Christopher K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best doctor I have ever seen. Period. Highly recommend.
Steve L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Comstock and his team are tops in their field. They are always quick to help answer all my questions and they partner with me to maintain a higher level of health and vitality. I would not go anywhere else.