Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

79 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Comstock and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely professional. I highly recommend them!
Angel O.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Comstock was very knowledgeable, professional, and answered any questions I had. The procedure was explained every step of the way. Tucson was a bit of a drive and i'm barely in my first week, hence only 4 stars...
Armen D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Comstock is very professional and will listen and take care of your needs in order to improve your health.
Adam F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly staff. Dr Comstock has a great bedside manner.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Best staff ever ! So friendly and personable ! Dr Comstock is an amazing Dr. He has helped me more than a regular physician .
Toni O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Have been seeing Dr. Comstock for approximately four years and my experience is always a great one! The staff is very friendly and always helpful when making an appointment or during my visits in the office! Dr. Comstock is knowledgeable and caring of your needs! Will continue to see him in the future for many years!
Susan T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have been receiving good service and good quality products from Dr. Frank Comstock and his knowledgeable staff for about 7 years. It is rare that I can enter a medical office with smiling people behind the front desk always glad to see me and welcome me by name. I take advantage of the Open House in October to order my supplements for the year not only receiving a substantial discount, but also "earning" packages of the shots I receive weekly. I am now away from AZ for six months and I take my supplements and shots I will need with me with me. The shots are packaged against breakage and administered by the rural town nurse at my other location. Staff is always ready with answers if I call while I am away. Dr. Comstock is always smiling, professional, and someone I once told "You should have your own practice" when he treated me in an emergency room before he started Lifestyle Spectrum. I'm very glad I found him again. I truly believe that the lifestyle he advocates and the quality of products he has available have contributed to my well-being.
Melodie K.
Submitted 05/07/19
I attempted to find a physician in my area who could address my hormone imbalance and was not successful. Dr. Comstock was able to explain and educate me about what was happening in my body. It has made an amazing difference in how I feel physically and emotionally. I travel from Portland Oregon to see him because it has made such a difference in my life. Both he and the staff are friendly and responsive to my needs.
Stefan V.
Submitted 05/07/19
I’ve been going to lifestyle spectrum for several years now and it has been a wonderful experience. I’m a truck driver and I don’t have a very flexible schedule. The office personnel is very accommodating. Dr. Comstock is great to work with. Couldn’t be happier!
Deanna M.
Submitted 04/22/19
I have been seeing Dr. Comstock for years now and I can honestly say he is one of the best doctors in Tucson! He and his staff are phenomenal and really listen to the patient to help them. I highly recommend Dr. Frank Comstock.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great atmosphere, cheerful, welcoming and efficient Dr. Comstock and staff.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Comstock was very approachable and down to earth. Explained results and treatment articulately.
Matthew M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Once again, the level of professionalism and the friendly service is outstanding! All of the office staff are excellent to deal with and Dr. Comstock provides excellent consultation and advice! Thanks to you all!!! Matt
Ruth S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent friendly staff
Hugh S.
Submitted 03/05/19
my wife and I have been going to Dr Comstock for two years and are extremely pleased with the results on both of us. she is on HRT and I get twice a year testosterone implants. We highly recommend Dr Comstock .
Johni R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great staff and Doctor! Easy from start to finish.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Comstock and staff are incredible. Cutting edge health resources along with great service and commitment to patients. I'm 58 and feeling 38!
Sharon F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Comstock listens, smiles, is concerned with yours and has a wonderful bedside manner. Not only that, he comes up with the best plan for you with zero pressure! He also practices what he preaches with staying healthy and no judgment. Highly recommend him and have to several friends and clients.
Adrian R.
Submitted 02/26/19
5 stars
Diana N.
Submitted 02/25/19
Educating myself on aging with Dr Comstock was the best decision I’ve made in self health care! I feel more like I use to and have more energy to do all the things I love! Thank you