Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

108 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacque S.
Submitted 12/02/19
As always 5 star ⭐️
Jacque S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always the best! Dr. Comstock and staff are rock stars!
Virginia S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I feel so much better since starting hormone treatment with Dr.C. I was a very competitive athlete for manny years doing track, Crossfit and extreme hiking. At 41 yrs old I felt like I got hit by a freight train. After a 1.5 years seeing my primary and gyno I visited Dr. C. Within a week I felt better. 4 months later I am slowly going back to my old self. Now my husband sees him too and a few friends. Best decision ever.
Frank B.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was one of the most thorough and informative medical appointments I have ever had. The entire office from the Doctor to his staff were awesome. Doctor Comstock provided intelligent, thoughtful and informed advice. I also say (and I am afraid this may cause a hike in fees. Laughing), that his fee was astonishingly reasonable for the quality and length of the office visit he provided me.
Gerard K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great doctor awesome to work with
Roger S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Comstock and his entire staff always make me feel as though my health, physical and mental, is important to them.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Comstock an expert in quality of life issues. He explains options that help you understand the best route to be the better version of you.
Daniel L C.
Submitted 10/23/19
One of the best people you will ever meet, besides being a great doctor...the complete package!
Luis P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome staff, facility, and Dr. knowledgeable.
Gerald F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Comstock is thoroughly professional and very friendly.
Sam M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been a patient several years and I love the man. He takes his time with me and explains everything. I have never had a Dr. this good. His staff are the absolute best. They are professional and kind.
Kevin F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Comstock always takes the time to answer my questions in detail if necessary. His intellegence and years of experience have been a valuable resource to me for years. The office staff are efficient, friendly, and welcoming.
J.R. R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always awesome
Joyce H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Comstock is amazing! He really cares about his patients and their health. I highly recommend him.
Brett D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Comstock and his staff are excellent. Very knowledgeable and always ready to help with any questions. Dr. Comstock takes time to listen to all my concerns. He never seems rushed and communicates the treatment plan thoroughly. I am very thankful for all his knowledge and help. I would recommend Dr. Comstock and his staff to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/16/19
The office staff is always pleasant, efficient and kind. Dr. Comstock is the best!
John J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Comstock is very conscientious as well as personable, and his staff is exemplary
Jay D.
Submitted 08/21/19
highly recommend this MD, he is without a doubt at the top of his field
Philip B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great, very attentive, friendly, professional.
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I've been with Dr. Comstock for over 5 years and he has changed my health for the better and I am glad I was introduced to the practice and Dr. Comstock, they are the BEST!