Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

122 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 02/05/20
My appointment with Dr. Comstock was very informative. He is helping me stay on track with my health. His Staff is friendly and helpful.
Gerry W.
Submitted 02/05/20
This was my first time visiting this office. They were efficient, pleasant, competent and had done their homework thoroughly beforehand. I will return.
Angelika G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Staff is always very welcoming and helpful. As is Dr Comstock. Love getting my care there.
Danny S.
Submitted 01/28/20
I appreciate Dr. Comstock. There are a ton of other men's clinics out there and I feel that they are all in it for the wrong reasons. Dr. Comstock has a common sense approach to what he does and I appreciate that a lot.
Carl M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Professional, short wait time, great personal interaction.
Robert V.
Submitted 01/18/20
I feel like a brand new person. Not only do I feel motivated, I have tons of energy, I’m getting healthy, and losing weight really fast. LifeStyle Spectrum is changing my life and I love it!
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve been a patient for nearly 2 years. After approximately 12 months of Sottopelle therapy to address menopause symptoms, my primary care doctor received the results of a recent bone density exam that he had ordered for me. A previous report two years prior, showed osteoperosis in my hip and osteopenia in my lower back in part due to a back injury suffered while serving in the military. My PC and I reviewed the results of the most recent scan and he very surprised and asked “What are you doing?” My PC was referring to the results of the recent scan which showed a profound reduction of the osteoperosis and the osteopenia! We discussed how this could ONLY be attributed to the Sottopelle which by then I had been receiving for approximately 1.5 years from Dr Comstock since NOTHING was different about my diet, work out schedule, or medication other than having added Sottopelle.
Nancy A.
Submitted 01/13/20
The staff was friendly and thorough—they spent an hour and a half with me my first visit explaining the program and making sure that they had answered all of my questions.
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent! I Highly recommend Dr. Comstock. He gave excellent analysis and treatment options! I’ll be back!
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent!
Elba L.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have always had a great experience. Everyone is happy, friendly, very accommodating.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Frank is knowledgeable, always answers any questions I have, personable, and accessible. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Frank to my friends.
Sandy S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great doctor and staff.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Comstock and his staff is great and always helpful. Since I’ve started HRT I’m feeling better and most of all feeling better!
Jacque S.
Submitted 12/02/19
As always 5 star ⭐️
Jacque S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always the best! Dr. Comstock and staff are rock stars!
Virginia S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I feel so much better since starting hormone treatment with Dr.C. I was a very competitive athlete for manny years doing track, Crossfit and extreme hiking. At 41 yrs old I felt like I got hit by a freight train. After a 1.5 years seeing my primary and gyno I visited Dr. C. Within a week I felt better. 4 months later I am slowly going back to my old self. Now my husband sees him too and a few friends. Best decision ever.
Frank B.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was one of the most thorough and informative medical appointments I have ever had. The entire office from the Doctor to his staff were awesome. Doctor Comstock provided intelligent, thoughtful and informed advice. I also say (and I am afraid this may cause a hike in fees. Laughing), that his fee was astonishingly reasonable for the quality and length of the office visit he provided me.
Gerard K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great doctor awesome to work with
Roger S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Comstock and his entire staff always make me feel as though my health, physical and mental, is important to them.