Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

100 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome staff, facility, and Dr. knowledgeable.
Gerald F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Comstock is thoroughly professional and very friendly.
Sam M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been a patient several years and I love the man. He takes his time with me and explains everything. I have never had a Dr. this good. His staff are the absolute best. They are professional and kind.
Kevin F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Comstock always takes the time to answer my questions in detail if necessary. His intellegence and years of experience have been a valuable resource to me for years. The office staff are efficient, friendly, and welcoming.
J.R. R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always awesome
Joyce H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Comstock is amazing! He really cares about his patients and their health. I highly recommend him.
Brett D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Comstock and his staff are excellent. Very knowledgeable and always ready to help with any questions. Dr. Comstock takes time to listen to all my concerns. He never seems rushed and communicates the treatment plan thoroughly. I am very thankful for all his knowledge and help. I would recommend Dr. Comstock and his staff to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/16/19
The office staff is always pleasant, efficient and kind. Dr. Comstock is the best!
John J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Comstock is very conscientious as well as personable, and his staff is exemplary
Jay D.
Submitted 08/21/19
highly recommend this MD, he is without a doubt at the top of his field
Philip B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great, very attentive, friendly, professional.
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I've been with Dr. Comstock for over 5 years and he has changed my health for the better and I am glad I was introduced to the practice and Dr. Comstock, they are the BEST!
Judy P.
Submitted 07/25/19
I am 71 started getting Sottepelle hormones about 4 years ago. I did not pursue them for menopause systems. My PCP recommended Dr. Comstock because I was having other health problems and he thought that hormones would put my health more in balance. He suggested I read Dr. Comstocks Anti Aging book first so I would have a good understanding. The book is very good and you will understand the benefits of keeping your hormones balanced.I have given this book to more women. The hormones changed my life, more vitality, more muscle, more brain focus, my appearance improved to where people commented, a better overall feeling of good health, my last bone density scan said I had improved and had about a 1% chance of hip fracture in my life. I chose the pellets because they release as needed and I have never had any side effects. Your blood is tested annually to see where you are and you start to get a sense when you need new ones. We are aging better than our parents and we deserve to age well and enjoy life. For women this didn't have to end at 45. Look into the hormones and reclaim the life you want.
Teresa E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Comstock and staff are incredibly professional. Very kind and thoughtful.
Dan H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Love the doc and the staff! Always great and attentive
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/09/19
From day one the entire staff has treated me like I've been part of the family. Respectful. Love it.
Christine V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Prior to seeing Dr. Comstock, who is amazing, it was pills, creams, patches, and nothing worked for menopause, and I had massive hot flashes constantly. It's been about 3 years and I LOVE love LOVE the pellets !! No more hot flashes or missing a dose! It's incredible!!
Russell H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional, friendly service!
Raymond F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Testosterone therapy, time release implant
Janet S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have had nothing but the best care with Dr. Comstock and staff. They are all very pleasant from front desk to Dr. Comstock himself. I know several people who see him and have nothing but good things to say. My primary Doctor even said Dr. Comstock is a a great doc. If you choose him for your care I promise you won't be disappointed.