Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

130 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Informative and helpful staff!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Extremely professional and caring. Pellets have been life changing. Glad Dr Comstock is here in Tucson!
Katie V.
Submitted 03/12/20
The whole staff from front desk to doctor are so kind, helpful and always smiling! Very knowledgeable team
Lynn B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Frank. He is knowledgeable and considerate and will deal with most any situation!
Jan S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Frank Comstock spent lots of time with us
Charles B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Comstock and his stuff are amazing and have changed my life forever. I can not thank them enough!
Jan M.
Submitted 03/04/20
I always recommend you and your practice.
Howard A.
Submitted 03/03/20
do need prescription called in
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/05/20
My appointment with Dr. Comstock was very informative. He is helping me stay on track with my health. His Staff is friendly and helpful.
Gerry W.
Submitted 02/05/20
This was my first time visiting this office. They were efficient, pleasant, competent and had done their homework thoroughly beforehand. I will return.
Angelika G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Staff is always very welcoming and helpful. As is Dr Comstock. Love getting my care there.
Danny S.
Submitted 01/28/20
I appreciate Dr. Comstock. There are a ton of other men's clinics out there and I feel that they are all in it for the wrong reasons. Dr. Comstock has a common sense approach to what he does and I appreciate that a lot.
Carl M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Professional, short wait time, great personal interaction.
Robert V.
Submitted 01/18/20
I feel like a brand new person. Not only do I feel motivated, I have tons of energy, I’m getting healthy, and losing weight really fast. LifeStyle Spectrum is changing my life and I love it!
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve been a patient for nearly 2 years. After approximately 12 months of Sottopelle therapy to address menopause symptoms, my primary care doctor received the results of a recent bone density exam that he had ordered for me. A previous report two years prior, showed osteoperosis in my hip and osteopenia in my lower back in part due to a back injury suffered while serving in the military. My PC and I reviewed the results of the most recent scan and he very surprised and asked “What are you doing?” My PC was referring to the results of the recent scan which showed a profound reduction of the osteoperosis and the osteopenia! We discussed how this could ONLY be attributed to the Sottopelle which by then I had been receiving for approximately 1.5 years from Dr Comstock since NOTHING was different about my diet, work out schedule, or medication other than having added Sottopelle.
Nancy A.
Submitted 01/13/20
The staff was friendly and thorough—they spent an hour and a half with me my first visit explaining the program and making sure that they had answered all of my questions.
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent! I Highly recommend Dr. Comstock. He gave excellent analysis and treatment options! I’ll be back!
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent!
Elba L.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have always had a great experience. Everyone is happy, friendly, very accommodating.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Frank is knowledgeable, always answers any questions I have, personable, and accessible. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Frank to my friends.