Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Comstock is talented, professional and always great to see
Alba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism and service.”
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I am very pleased with my treatments and the results. Dr Comstock and his staff are very pleasant and attentive to my needs.
Brennan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Fantastic experience, have recommended Dr. Comstock to multiple people.
Mel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr Comstock is the best. I cannot recommend him highly enough :)
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I’ve been going to see Dr. Comstock every year for 18 years for yearly checkups. I would never consider going to another doctor because Dr. Comstock is the most knowledgeable, thorough and kind doctor I have ever been to. I feel complete confidence having him as my doctor. I am extremely grateful for him.
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The staff is always so friendly Yuyi is always so nice always smiling very attentive she makes this place feel like home. She’s the best thank you comstock for having the best staff…
Lara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Everyone in the office is super nice & helpful. Dr Comstock is a wonderful physician.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Attentive and professional care is what you will always receive at Lifestyle Spectrum.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Awesome place so friendly and they are all so helpful
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr. Comstock is very friendly open listens to my concerns. He’s very knowledgeable and skilled I trust his assessments and his treatments Have helped me maintain health
Dela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr.Comstock is the best!
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Always good!!
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Everyone at the clinic is excelent!!!
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Comstock is extremely knowledgeable, caring & professional as are his staff. Highly recommend.
Earl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Frank is the best in his field in all of Arizona. His staff defines customer service. I'd hire them for my company if I could, but they'd never leave Frank. As a business owner, I recognize "Best in Class" and they are clearly it. Hands down best in the City.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I always receive the best personalized care from everyone there. I am always blown away by how friendly everyone one is. I truly feel valued and cared for. I couldn’t be happier with the service I receive.
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Comstock is always so professional, kind, and thoughtful! Thank you! ❤️
Shauna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Comstock is both the consummate professional and perhaps the most attentive health care expert I have ever experienced. He is a patient and interested listener as well as a problem solver and has been, hands down, the best health care decision I have ever made. Additionally, he is precisely on time and exacting in his standard of care. The office staff is also both warm and exceptionally efficient.
Doug W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Absolutely fantastic! I've been going to Dr. Comstock and his team since 2016. My quality of life has improved tremendously! At 64, I have the physical strength and endurance to keep up with my wife, a professional bodybuilder, who is nine years younger than I am. Weight lifting, cardio, proper nutrition, sleep, and Dr. Comstock's anti-aging protocols are all essential parts of living a healthy, fun, and full life.