Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

49 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coleen H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Comstock has put my life back on track. I recommend him to all my friends and coworkers. What a difference it's made in my life. I've been seeing him for about four years now and I can't tell you how much I and my family appreciate him, Coleen Hoffman
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everyone is always courteous, friendly, and helpful with no hard core sales pitch for extra services. Dr. Comstock has helped with so many of my hormonal issues. He cares about his patients and is quite open to natural health and alternative medicine. If you have a hormone imbalance, go here for help.
Gail B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very friendly, helpful and attentive to your needs.
Ron H.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very good
Fred D.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr Comstock is easy to talk to and seems in no hurry to get to the next patient unlike so many other doctors. Two thumbs up !!!!!!!!
Nichole C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Outstanding service and flexibility! Highly recommend!
Randy A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Comstock is always very thorough and a great resource of knowledge
Mimi T.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Com stock is awesome!
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/16/18
Everyone isso friendly, and sincere! Always feel comfortable. Great place to change your lifestyle.
Buddy K.
Submitted 07/16/18
I was very satisfied with my annual check up, Dr. Comstock is very patient and shows great care for my health. I value his opinions and advise!
Brian W.
Submitted 07/15/18
I previously went to another Dr's office where I was extremely unhappy with the Dr and their office, so, I started the search for a new place to go. After asking around a personal friend shared his experience with seeing Dr Comstock and recommended I give him a try. After a quick check of online reviews, which were all great, I decided to call the office and schedule an appointment. The office was clean and the staff were both professional and friendly, all paperwork was completed prior to my appointment making it much faster to get back to see the doctor. Dr Comstock was extremely knowledgeable and through both in listing to my concerns and explaining my prognosis. We agreed on a treatment plan, and his office arranged for my prescription close to where I live. I am extremely happy with my treatment plan and it's alignment with my personal wellness goals. Based on my experience I would be more than happy to refer Dr Comstock, in fact I have already done so.
Cherisse B.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Comstock is so thorough with his approach to getting one to their highest level of wellness. I’m so happy with my treatment plan and the ease in achieving my goals.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr Comstock and the staff are always professional and friendly.
Debbie G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Thanks to Dr. Comstock I feel alive again am have energy to do the things I need to do every day so thank you doc you have been a life saver ...
Nick K.
Submitted 07/13/18
excellent care and customer satisfaction
J B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Comstock's staff is always warm, professional and efficient. Dr. Comstock continues to provide knowledgeable education and treatment. He is caring and concerned. I value his effort on my behalf.
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had been suffering from serve symptoms for about 2 months. My symptoms consisted of serve fatigue,heart palpitations, internal jittery feeling, nausea, headaches, cranial pressure, light sensitivity and even blurry vision. My sister told me about hormone imbalance. So I looked it up and couldn’t believe that I had a lot of the symptoms. So taking to some friends they recommended Dr. Comstack so I decided since I was getting no where with my primary doctor I would call. I left a message on the weekend so I didn’t forget to call(that was another one of my symptoms) when I got busy that Monday. They called me in the morning that Monday. They told me I need labs done and that if everything on them checked out for the hormones then there was no need to come in for a visit. Which in my mind was amazing. You get labs done before seeing the doctor great. Got labs done where they recommended me to go and then the next day they called and said that I would be a candidate for hormone replacement. Great!! I scheduled for the following week but asked to be placed in the cancellation list. Well a cancellation happened the same week I got labs done and by Friday I had an answer to my symptoms and a treatment. Got the pellet therapy treatment and by the next day I was already feeling a differences. Many places don’t get you in for labs,results back , a visit and treatment plan all in one week. He also spent almost an hour with me listening and went over all my questions and didn’t make it seem like he was in a hurry. I would highly recommend Dr. Comstack and his staff for hormone therapy treatments. I haven’t tried the weight lose part but a friend has and seen great success.
Don D.
Submitted 07/10/18
The doctor and staff are very helpful every visit..Dr Comstock is very friendly and interested in helping you..the staff are very nice...I'm so glad I found them
Derek T.
Submitted 07/10/18
My follow up appointment with Dr. Comstock was excellent! We went over the blood results, he explained any concerns & all the positive numbers. Very understanding & comfortable talking with him. Thanks Dr. Comstock!
Lori B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is always so friendly and smiling. Never a wait and you always get a cold bottle of water to go!