Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

30 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is always so friendly and smiling. Never a wait and you always get a cold bottle of water to go!
Gary P.
Submitted 07/05/18
;-)
Christopher W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great people here. I highly recommend it.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great assessment and explanation of my condition and how to treat it. He’s the guy to go to for HRT!
John J.
Submitted 07/03/18
I was greeted warmly, had minimal wait, and had adequate and pleasant time with Dr. Comstock, who carefully checked my blood test and discussed implications with me.
Kerry P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Comstock and his staff are great! Friendly, comfortable atmosphere and always willing to answer questions.
Dolores A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Comstock listens to one’s concerns. Always very pleasant. Office staff is friendly, very helpful and accommodating with one’s schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Comstock!
Richard V.
Submitted 07/02/18
Top notch customer service, friendly and on time!
COLEY A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Excellent!
Anna R.
Submitted 06/29/18
I've been a patient of Dr Comstock since 2010. I can't say enough good things about this man! HRT was life changing for me. HRT restored my health, my energy and gave me my sexy back!