Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

86 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent friendly staff
Hugh S.
Submitted 03/05/19
my wife and I have been going to Dr Comstock for two years and are extremely pleased with the results on both of us. she is on HRT and I get twice a year testosterone implants. We highly recommend Dr Comstock .
Johni R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great staff and Doctor! Easy from start to finish.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Comstock and staff are incredible. Cutting edge health resources along with great service and commitment to patients. I'm 58 and feeling 38!
Sharon F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Comstock listens, smiles, is concerned with yours and has a wonderful bedside manner. Not only that, he comes up with the best plan for you with zero pressure! He also practices what he preaches with staying healthy and no judgment. Highly recommend him and have to several friends and clients.
Adrian R.
Submitted 02/26/19
5 stars
Diana N.
Submitted 02/25/19
Educating myself on aging with Dr Comstock was the best decision I’ve made in self health care! I feel more like I use to and have more energy to do all the things I love! Thank you
Victor E.
Submitted 02/21/19
My sleep and mood have been so much better since starting my treatment. I recommend it to everyone!
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/29/19
They are always nice and on time.
John J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Some results are hard to define, but I can say with certainty that I know that Dr. Comstock has my best interest at heart and is attentive to and conscientious about caring for me -- and he is a hell of a nice man, as well!
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Comstock was very easy to speak and extremely accommodating
Enrique D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a kind, courteous, professional staff. Dr Comstock is very knowledgeable and and every visit is enjoyable. Everyone there is always cheerful and receptive. I highly recommend Dr Comstock. I couldn't imagine going any where else.
Carrie H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Love the staff and Dr.Comstock is great - takes time with you and really listens.
Patsy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Comstock is very professional ~ In just a few months I’m feeling so much better with the combination of estrogen and testosterone supplements. My life is so much better! Thank you!
Tracey K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff are always very friendly and accommodating. Dr Comstock is also very personable and professional.
Maria K.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff in Life Style Spectrum is amazing. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I do the bioidentical hormones and feel like I'm 21 again. I have zero hot flashes, night sweats, brain fog and insomnia. I recommend this place to everyone that I come in contact with. It has changed my life dramatically.
Greg B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Comstock has ensured the entire office is geared towards professionalism from the moment one enters the facility through procedures. I always feel at ease, a sense of care, and professionalism from every staff member. I highly suggest anyone desiring to comprehensively improve their life in areas of health, improved physique, and/or stamina schedule a visit.
Liz C.
Submitted 12/09/18
I love how Dr. Comstock is willing to work with my individual needs. His staff is awesome!
Richard D J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I'm a 77 year old male, and I've been a patient of Dr. Comstock's for 3+ years in a homone-replacement program. I LOVE life and want to remain as physically and mentally active for as long as possible, and I'm convinced that Dr. Comstock and his very attentive, capable staff, are contributing greatly to my physical and mental well-being. I began flying at age 58, and I continue to fly both my acrobatic/high-performance airplane and my Montana back-country airplanes no differently than I did at the time I began flying. I'm headed to the Czech Republic for the month of Feb., 2019 to assist the TL Aircraft factory in the fabrication of my NEW airplane. I would tell everyone interested in considering a hormone-replacement program to look no further than the capable hands of Dr. Comstock and his staff!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Comstock is awesome! He answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.