Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Arrived early for my appointment, I was taken right in and seen almost immediately. Doctor and staff were friendly and helpful as always. Great job!
Myrna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Being a new patient and worried about my next round of medication refills, the office staff were very attentive to my needs. I am very grateful they were willing to work with me. I appreciated their response time and Dr. Comstock's flexibility.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank's for over ten years. He is empathetic, kind, knowledgeable and professional. His office staff is top-notch and professional.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional office and employees.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderful, professional, caring staff and Dr. Comstock is superb!
Jan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Life changing experiences here at Life Spectrum. Only for the best quality of life. Everything is excellent. You can't go wrong. I kept it brief, but with the only things that need to be said. This is an excellent place with excellent employees. Dr. Comstock is awesome.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Me encanta el personal y el doctor Frank es espectacular te explica todo y te ayuda en el proceso de la dieta. Se los recomiendo realmente funciona.
Edgar U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Comstock and Staff are amazing. They’re very personable, polite, and hard working. Lifestyle Spectrum has had a significant impact on my life for the better. Can’t thank them enough
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Always on time and friendly.
Gabriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Comstock and staff are awesome. Thank you guys.
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Always excellent
Patti S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
I have struggled with my weight and hormones for my entire teenage and adult life. Dr. Comstock and his staff have assisted me in obtaining 2 goals in my life, balancing my hormones and reaching and maintaining a healthy weight through his weight management program and hormone replacement. I have lots of energy, feel good about myself, my weight and my overall health. He has been able to help me manage my hormone balances and understand a healthy way of eating. Thank you to him and his staff,
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Due to Covid, My 1st appt with DR Comstock was a video call. From the appt coordination to the actual call was very simple and well communicated & coordinated by his friendly staff. Dr Comstock answered all my ?’s and thoroughly reviewed my history. At the end of appt, Dr. Comstock gave solid recommendations And provided prescriptions for my therapy forward. I Highly recommend Dr. Comstock and his staff.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone & everything is rated 5 stars!
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
The good doctor is awesome, attentive and caring. Very pleased to be a patient. His staff is very pleasant and capable
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
They have very good service and fullfil my expectacions.
Vicky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Timely, efficient and answered questions.
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
I’ve been very pleased with the care I’ve received from Lifestyle Spectrum and Dr Frank Comstock over the last few years. The Doctor and his staff are always professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Comstock.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Informative and helpful staff!