Testimonials & Reviews

Lifestyle Spectrum

Frank Comstock, MD, ABAARM, FACEP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Frank Comstock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Comstock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Great atmosphere, cheerful, welcoming and efficient Dr. Comstock and staff.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Comstock was very approachable and down to earth. Explained results and treatment articulately.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Once again, the level of professionalism and the friendly service is outstanding! All of the office staff are excellent to deal with and Dr. Comstock provides excellent consultation and advice! Thanks to you all!!! Matt
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent friendly staff
Hugh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
my wife and I have been going to Dr Comstock for two years and are extremely pleased with the results on both of us. she is on HRT and I get twice a year testosterone implants. We highly recommend Dr Comstock .
Johni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Great staff and Doctor! Easy from start to finish.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Comstock and staff are incredible. Cutting edge health resources along with great service and commitment to patients. I'm 58 and feeling 38!
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Comstock listens, smiles, is concerned with yours and has a wonderful bedside manner. Not only that, he comes up with the best plan for you with zero pressure! He also practices what he preaches with staying healthy and no judgment. Highly recommend him and have to several friends and clients.
Adrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
5 stars
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Educating myself on aging with Dr Comstock was the best decision I’ve made in self health care! I feel more like I use to and have more energy to do all the things I love! Thank you
Victor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
My sleep and mood have been so much better since starting my treatment. I recommend it to everyone!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
They are always nice and on time.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Some results are hard to define, but I can say with certainty that I know that Dr. Comstock has my best interest at heart and is attentive to and conscientious about caring for me -- and he is a hell of a nice man, as well!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Comstock was very easy to speak and extremely accommodating
Enrique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a kind, courteous, professional staff. Dr Comstock is very knowledgeable and and every visit is enjoyable. Everyone there is always cheerful and receptive. I highly recommend Dr Comstock. I couldn't imagine going any where else.
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Love the staff and Dr.Comstock is great - takes time with you and really listens.
Patsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Comstock is very professional ~ In just a few months I’m feeling so much better with the combination of estrogen and testosterone supplements. My life is so much better! Thank you!
Tracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff are always very friendly and accommodating. Dr Comstock is also very personable and professional.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff in Life Style Spectrum is amazing. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I do the bioidentical hormones and feel like I'm 21 again. I have zero hot flashes, night sweats, brain fog and insomnia. I recommend this place to everyone that I come in contact with. It has changed my life dramatically.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Comstock has ensured the entire office is geared towards professionalism from the moment one enters the facility through procedures. I always feel at ease, a sense of care, and professionalism from every staff member. I highly suggest anyone desiring to comprehensively improve their life in areas of health, improved physique, and/or stamina schedule a visit.